So I did a factory reset after getting 2.2. I got most of my contacts back thru Facebook and Gmail syncs when I set them up at the beginning. I foolishly "Imported from SD Card" my "Phone" contacts that I exported pre-factory reset thinking it'd just add the ones I didn't have synced with Google or FB. Now I have like 2-3 of the same for each person and sadly, there is NO way to undo this that I can see... unless there is? If I delete ALL contacts, will it automatically restore the ones I sync from Google and Facebook so I can lose all the dups and trips? Any better way to handle this? I can't stand when I type a friend's name in Handcent, I see his/her name and number show up 3 times. Thanks!