WidgetLocker issueSupport


Last Updated:

  1. DGRYAN1977

    DGRYAN1977 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4
    When I press the button on top of my phone to wake my incredible, it shows the stock sense lock screen for a second and then goes to widgetlocker.

    Any suggestions? Maybe a setting I am overlooking?

    Thanks!
     

    Advertisement
  2. ACD168

    ACD168 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2010
    Messages:
    1,885
    Likes Received:
    162
    just the app.
     
  3. DGRYAN1977

    DGRYAN1977 Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    4

    Ok. I never had this issue prior to be doing a factory reset after Froyo.

    Thanks for the response.
     

Share This Page

Loading...