Workaround for HTC Hero Sync Problem in Windows 7


Last Updated:

  1. thefley

    thefley Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    26

    Advertisement
  2. Carl C

    Carl C Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2009
    Messages:
    6,062
    Likes Received:
    38
    Thanks for sharing , I'm Sure this will help some :D

    Have some Rep! :)
     
  3. thefley

    thefley Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    26
    No problem.
     
  4. G8D

    G8D Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009
    Messages:
    533
    Likes Received:
    4
    I found this the day I got the phone with a very simple Google search.
     
  5. Slug

    Slug Check six! Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20,378
    Likes Received:
    16,472
    But you didn't think to post it to help others? ;)
     
  6. thefley

    thefley Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    346
    Likes Received:
    26
    yea thanks a lot :eek: might of saved me some time, looked here first, then googled it. :rolleyes:
     
  7. Slug

    Slug Check six! Moderator

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009
    Messages:
    20,378
    Likes Received:
    16,472
    Haha, me too! First port of call is always here or another Android-focused forum, then risk the big bad interweb. :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...