X10 Flash support on websitesSupport


Last Updated:

  1. Dem

    Dem Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    5
    Simple question; yes or no? I think my Hero does, so surprised if the X10 doesn't!
     

    Advertisement
  2. utopial

    utopial Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    so does the x10 have flash?
     
  3. Smg

    Smg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2009
    Messages:
    302
    Likes Received:
    38
    Simple Answer: No.
     
  4. lekky

    lekky Lover VIP Member

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,252
    Likes Received:
    1,266
    The hero has flash lite. Someone who has an X10 check in manage applications to see if flash lite is there
     
  5. Dem

    Dem Well-Known Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    5
    u
    Nope; not listed on mine.
     
  6. solidkevin

    solidkevin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2009
    Messages:
    407
    Likes Received:
    12
    No Android phone has true flash, that will change once 2.2 comes out.
     

Share This Page

Loading...