zte merit simSupport


Last Updated:

  1. whyde1981

    whyde1981 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    since i cant get my zte to work properly and ST costomer service is stupid.. I am just gonna go buy an Iphone. will the sim out of the Zte work in an unlocked Iphone or is it locked to the ZTE? thanks in advance
     

    Advertisement
  2. kingmt

    kingmt Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2012
    Messages:
    609
    Likes Received:
    77
    If you keeping the ZTE it will work. If you return the phone the SIM will be deactivated.

    I posted in your other thread also.
     
  3. whyde1981

    whyde1981 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah I guess I'm keeping it I bought it craigslist and something is wrong with it it gets no signal at all(although the iPhone I just put that sim in gets great signal and its working yay ) anyway instead of ST just sending me replacement they kept telling me wait 3 to 5 days and phone will work NOT!!!! There Went a month of minutes.. but o well the iPhone is working I'm happy now
     
  4. whyde1981

    whyde1981 Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    And thank you by the way
     

Share This Page

Loading...