Go Back   Android Forums > Android Phones > LG Optimus F3 > (Virgin Mobile / Sprint) Optimus F3 - All Things Root

Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By HaTrEd360

test: Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old September 23rd, 2013, 07:27 AM   #1 (permalink)
Senior Member
Thread Author (OP)
 
HaTrEd360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,358
 
Device(s): Evo V 4g - PacROM.
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 44
Thanked 166 Times in 136 Posts
Default [UNBRICK] Using official LG firmware VM & Sprint

Quote:
Originally Posted by sammyz View Post
VM/Sprint (they use same firmware): http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/swdata/WDLSW/LGVM720/AVGMTS/LS720ZV5_00/LS720ZV5_00.S5_00.P25013.cab
^^^^ Must follow the Lg motion guide to flash...needs to be converted to KDZ.[/url]
This is an unbrick method for us VM users finally you guys can go and screw up your phones intentionally and, messing with our bootloaders and recoveries will be a lot easier and what not now! Credit goes to Sammyz for providing the firmware, I'm nearly sharing Sammyz content.

We need a tester that wants to try it out as we haven't found one yet.. Anyone have a bricked F3 they want to try and fix? Or one they just want to reflash back to stock for some reason? It is the official VM firmware, and the original thread can be found in the MetroPCS section of the Optimus F3 if you'd like to look.

This .cab file does need to be converted to a .kdz and then flashed the same way you would on the LG Motion. (I'm sure an easy Google search can solve those problems for you.)

I'm gonna ask if Sammyz can go ahead and convert it to a .kdz for us tho. Then I'll post a guide! My very first one lol


I TAKE NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY PROBLEMS THAT ARISE DURING THE PROCESS. I myself don't have a bricked F3 to try it. Maybe someday.
elgecko likes this.

Advertisements
HaTrEd360 is online now  
Last edited by HaTrEd360; October 7th, 2013 at 01:59 PM.
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HaTrEd360 For This Useful Post:
JrossiX (September 23rd, 2013)
sponsored links
Old September 23rd, 2013, 10:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

imma do it right now bro....well i'll eat some breakfast first,ok. will post as soon as its done.






i even went and got myself in a bootloop using animod.


i already downloaded VM kdz and Tmob...imma flash both but ill do VM first
JrossiX is offline  
Last edited by JrossiX; September 23rd, 2013 at 10:17 AM.
Reply With Quote
Old September 23rd, 2013, 10:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JrossiX View Post
imma do it right now bro....well i'll eat some breakfast first,ok. will post as soon as its done.






i even went and got myself in a bootloop using animod.


i already downloaded VM kdz and Tmob...imma flash both but ill do VM first
Do not flash tmobile firmware....it is a GSM phone. Your F3 is a CDMA phone...you MIGHT screw up your radio.

@OP this firmware is for sprint as well
__________________
Ok, you want help? I am here to help. But if you can't read, I can't really help you.
Why on earth would anyone help someone who does not read? This is a forum, the purpose of it is to read.
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 23rd, 2013, 10:57 AM   #4 (permalink)
Member
 
elgecko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: PA, USA
Posts: 319
 
Device(s): Samsung Galaxy S3 - Rooted - Stock /// Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 - [JB][4.2.2] CM 10.1
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 41
Thanked 93 Times in 60 Posts
Default

let the experiments begin... LOL
__________________
Blue Marble Theme for OE

Gecko Theme for OE
elgecko is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 23rd, 2013, 11:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Member
 
sneaky_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: WNY
Posts: 437
 
Device(s): Nexus⁴, F3, Elite, Rise, OV, Acer A100
Carrier: TMo monthly4g, Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 146
Thanked 136 Times in 115 Posts
Default

The motion 4g unbrick guide
[GUIDE] Unbrick OR Unroot LG Motion 4G [KDZ]
sneaky_1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 24th, 2013, 06:26 AM   #6 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Anyone got it to flash yet? If not, I have another way to flash, but please, no one flash the metro/tmobile firmware because if this firmware cannot flash the usual way, you will not be able to ever get back onto VM/Sprint fw and your phone will be screwed.
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 24th, 2013, 12:53 PM   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

I couldn't get the ls720 firmware to flash it kills the upgrade right when its about to update...also don't pull the plug while kdz tool is updating ...I put my phone on edge of desk it fell off and now phone is toast ...some programs can pick it up but for the most part ...error no USB device....
JrossiX is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 24th, 2013, 01:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 40
 
Device(s):
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 4
Thanked 11 Times in 7 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JrossiX View Post
I couldn't get the ls720 firmware to flash it kills the upgrade right when its about to update...also don't pull the plug while kdz tool is updating ...I put my phone on edge of desk it fell off and now phone is toast ...some programs can pick it up but for the most part ...error no USB device....
Sorry to hear about that. I'm really hoping this will work with a few more tweaks as I'm looking for this to work and for a custom recovery before I root.
TNSmokey98 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 24th, 2013, 01:59 PM   #9 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JrossiX View Post
I couldn't get the ls720 firmware to flash it kills the upgrade right when its about to update...also don't pull the plug while kdz tool is updating ...I put my phone on edge of desk it fell off and now phone is toast ...some programs can pick it up but for the most part ...error no USB device....
What programs? What comes up on device manager when you plug it in?
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 24th, 2013, 02:04 PM   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

Clockworkmod touch works it like lte2initrecovery.apk first time I used it freak in awesome ui...6031 I think.
JrossiX is offline  
Reply With Quote
sponsored links
Old September 24th, 2013, 02:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

I think wugs nexus root tool kit...if I'm not mistaken also I tried the take battery out hold vol+ plug USB ...then my screen on laptop says I need Microsoft media format 11 so I Google find out its windows SDK...dloaded and waiting to load



BTW i m in Qualcomm USB mode I guess the hboot is damaged but its not unfixable ...I think.
JrossiX is offline  
Last edited by JrossiX; September 24th, 2013 at 06:52 PM.
Reply With Quote
Old September 30th, 2013, 09:51 AM   #12 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
 
Device(s): LG Optimus F3
Carrier: VM

Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Why am I having trouble putting this into emergency mode. Pwr+vol up+vol dwn. Takes me into Factory Hard Reset.
Quote:
****************************************
FACTORY RESET
****************************************
Permanently Erase User Data & Reset Settings?
Press Power key to confirm, any other key to cancel
noxiousfix is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 30th, 2013, 01:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

i was having same issue ...battery out then in vol+ & power.i usually have usb plugged in.if you get in emergency mode your good.
JrossiX is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JrossiX For This Useful Post:
noxiousfix (September 30th, 2013)
Old September 30th, 2013, 06:17 PM   #14 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
 
Device(s): LG Optimus F3
Carrier: VM

Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

thank you! that worked!
btw, I couldn't get the link up top to work but I found this:
http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downloader.dev?fileKey=FW571486573210987654321/LS720ZV5_00.S5_00.P25013.cab
774mb
noxiousfix is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to noxiousfix For This Useful Post:
JrossiX (September 30th, 2013)
Old September 30th, 2013, 06:24 PM   #15 (permalink)
Senior Member
 
SwoRNLeaDejZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: ma
Gender: Male
Posts: 773
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G (BobZ's CM10), Kindle Fire (1st Gen) running CM 10.2 (4.3) TWRP 2.6
Carrier: Metro PCS

Thanks: 202
Thanked 169 Times in 115 Posts
Send a message via AIM to SwoRNLeaDejZ
Default

It's worth mentioning that the update might stall and reboot your phone at around 80% DO NOT UNPLUG IT let it finish
__________________
LG Motion 4G (Stock version F, Rooted, Freedom Kernel by GameTheory)
Amazon Kindle Fire (1st gen, CM 10.2 by sgt7, 9-30)
SwoRNLeaDejZ is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old September 30th, 2013, 09:17 PM   #16 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
 
Device(s): LG Optimus F3
Carrier: VM

Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

anyone else receive the following error?
Launching S/W update
Unpacking KDZ
kdz decrypt error.
Extract file error
===FINISHED===

*UPDATED*
ok, did some reading here and found out that there is some sort of problem with the .cab and that sucks because it took forever to find it. that being said, does anyone have the .kdz file made from the .cab? I would greatly appreciate it. I would love to just skip that step altogether
noxiousfix is offline  
Last edited by noxiousfix; September 30th, 2013 at 09:53 PM. Reason: addendum
Reply With Quote
Old September 30th, 2013, 11:31 PM   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

dude i was haveing this happen all weekend...on a different cpu at my parents house couldnt get more than 20mb of any file downloaded...drove me nuts.apparently but dont quote me on this its a microsoft issue with windows...doesnt affect everybody. well im downloading the .cab file now let me know if you still need the kdz
JrossiX is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JrossiX For This Useful Post:
noxiousfix (October 1st, 2013)
Old October 1st, 2013, 12:28 AM   #18 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 12
 
Device(s): LG Optimus F3
Carrier: VM

Thanks: 10
Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JrossiX View Post
dude i was haveing this happen all weekend...on a different cpu at my parents house couldnt get more than 20mb of any file downloaded...drove me nuts.apparently but dont quote me on this its a microsoft issue with windows...doesnt affect everybody. well im downloading the .cab file now let me know if you still need the kdz
Yeah, if you don't mind. I'd appreciate it. I've tried everything!
Thanks bro
noxiousfix is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old October 1st, 2013, 12:59 AM   #19 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by noxiousfix View Post
thank you! that worked!
btw, I couldn't get the link up top to work but I found this:
http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downloader.dev?fileKey=FW571486573210987654321/LS720ZV5_00.S5_00.P25013.cab
774mb
Yea, LG is changing links AGAIN, old links may die soon
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old October 1st, 2013, 01:30 PM   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 71
 
Device(s): LG Optimus F3 (LS740) Stock
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 7
Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
Default



my results the first time i tried it it said s/w upgrading do not unplug with a green icon then I switched usb cords because I was using one for my google chrome and when i did the vol+ and power button combination i got download mode...


once i switched usb cords and got windows too recognize it i did get into download mode with the white box and red text. but then kdz_fw_upd crashes once it unpacks the kdz file and then I clicked read phone information and got this...

EDIT


i get different results everytime doing the same thing always ending with the update tool crashing

Quote:
Originally Posted by sammyz View Post
I have another way to flash
yo
millar43068 is offline  
Last edited by millar43068; October 1st, 2013 at 03:10 PM. Reason: addition
Reply With Quote
sponsored links
Old October 1st, 2013, 09:06 PM   #21 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

If you flashed the metropcs/TMobile firmware, there is no easy way back to getting back onto virgin mobile/sprint fw.

With that said, DO NOT FLASH METRO/TMOBILE FW TO UNBRICK YOUR PHONE. The method to unbrick the VM/Sprint phone (once I create the method) will not flash a phone thats on the wrong fw.
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sammyz For This Useful Post:
millar43068 (October 1st, 2013)
Old October 1st, 2013, 11:48 PM   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 71
 
Device(s): LG Optimus F3 (LS740) Stock
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 7
Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sammyz View Post
DO NOT FLASH METRO/TMOBILE FW TO UNBRICK YOUR PHONE.
I didn't lemme know if you need help testing or anything ive switched back to my old phone for the time being
millar43068 is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to millar43068 For This Useful Post:
sammyz (October 2nd, 2013)
Old October 24th, 2013, 01:19 AM   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
JrossiX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: los angeles,california
Gender: Male
Posts: 59
 
Device(s): lg optimus l9,huawei premia 4g,zte warp,nextbook7p128g,zte avid 4g,samsung admire,exhibit I & II...h
Carrier: t-mobile & off & on metropcs

Thanks: 161
Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
Default

Hey bro sorry I didn't get back to you... got arrested... just got out.... ...nehoo... still bricked... I miss my f3
JrossiX is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old October 24th, 2013, 02:15 AM   #24 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JrossiX View Post
Hey bro sorry I didn't get back to you... got arrested... just got out.... ...nehoo... still bricked... I miss my f3
Yea, I have to ask someone ik to help you, and for him to help you, he needs someone else with a working f3 from vm/Sprint
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old November 4th, 2013, 02:23 AM   #25 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 2
 
Device(s):
Carrier: Not Provided

Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

hi all

new link to this file is
http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downloader.dev?fileKey=FW343486573210987654321/LS720ZV5_00.S5_00.P25013.cab

i have tested this on my Virgin Mobile F3 VM720

AFTER FLASHING ALL THINGS WORKS GREAT BUT IN SOFTWARE VERSION IT IS NOW SHOWING LS720 INSTEAD OF VM720


no need to convert this cab to KDZ

i used LGNPST ACG and the above cab file and LS970 dll file
pritamcharan is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old November 4th, 2013, 12:45 PM   #26 (permalink)
Senior Member
Thread Author (OP)
 
HaTrEd360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,358
 
Device(s): Evo V 4g - PacROM.
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 44
Thanked 166 Times in 136 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pritamcharan View Post
hi all

new link to this file is
http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downloader.dev?fileKey=FW343486573210987654321/LS720ZV5_00.S5_00.P25013.cab

i have tested this on my Virgin Mobile F3 VM720

AFTER FLASHING ALL THINGS WORKS GREAT BUT IN SOFTWARE VERSION IT IS NOW SHOWING LS720 INSTEAD OF VM720


no need to convert this cab to KDZ

i used LGNPST ACG and the above cab file and LS970 dll file
Does MMS work?
HaTrEd360 is online now  
Reply With Quote
Old November 5th, 2013, 07:49 AM   #27 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by pritamcharan View Post
hi all

new link to this file is
http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downloader.dev?fileKey=FW343486573210987654321/LS720ZV5_00.S5_00.P25013.cab

i have tested this on my Virgin Mobile F3 VM720

AFTER FLASHING ALL THINGS WORKS GREAT BUT IN SOFTWARE VERSION IT IS NOW SHOWING LS720 INSTEAD OF VM720


no need to convert this cab to KDZ

i used LGNPST ACG and the above cab file and LS970 dll file
This didn't zero out your IMEI, did it?
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old November 6th, 2013, 01:58 AM   #28 (permalink)
Senior Member
Thread Author (OP)
 
HaTrEd360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,358
 
Device(s): Evo V 4g - PacROM.
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 44
Thanked 166 Times in 136 Posts
Default

Also the VM variant says Ls720 as well. Least mine does and I've not used the unbrick yet lol
HaTrEd360 is online now  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to HaTrEd360 For This Useful Post:
bkttk2 (November 6th, 2013)
Old November 6th, 2013, 06:26 PM   #29 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by HaTrEd360 View Post
Also the VM variant says Ls720 as well. Least mine does and I've not used the unbrick yet lol
They both are the same phone using the same firmware. It makes sense.
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old November 7th, 2013, 12:22 PM   #30 (permalink)
The PearlyMon
 
EarlyMon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: New Mexico, USA
Posts: 46,384
 
Device(s): M8, LTEvo, 3vo, and Shift - Evo retired
Carrier: Sprint

Thanks: 42,734
Thanked 57,191 Times in 22,982 Posts
Default

Can we merge this thread with http://androidforums.com/virgin-mobile-optimus-f3-all-things-root/779320-unbrick-vm-sprint-f3.html ?

Ok to drop me a line or reply here.

I may delete this question and any replies after you all let me know, just to keep the thread tidy.
EarlyMon is offline  
Reply With Quote
sponsored links
Old November 8th, 2013, 08:44 AM   #31 (permalink)
LG Whiz Kid
 
sammyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Pompano Beach, Fl
Gender: Male
Posts: 8,717
 
Device(s): LG Motion 4G---- LG Optimus L9
Carrier: MetroPCS

Thanks: 2,169
Thanked 2,324 Times in 1,513 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by EarlyMon View Post
Can we merge this thread with http://androidforums.com/virgin-mobile-optimus-f3-all-things-root/779320-unbrick-vm-sprint-f3.html ?

Ok to drop me a line or reply here.

I may delete this question and any replies after you all let me know, just to keep the thread tidy.
As long as I remain OP, sure.
Though, the other thread was someone getting testers to flash fw and this thread is how to flash it.
sammyz is offline  
Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sammyz For This Useful Post:
EarlyMon (November 8th, 2013)
Old November 8th, 2013, 06:25 PM   #32 (permalink)
Senior Member
Thread Author (OP)
 
HaTrEd360's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Gender: Male
Posts: 1,358
 
Device(s): Evo V 4g - PacROM.
Carrier: Virgin Mobile

Thanks: 44
Thanked 166 Times in 136 Posts
Default

Go ahead and merge it.
HaTrEd360 is online now  
Reply With Quote
Reply


Go Back   Android Forums > Android Phones > LG Optimus F3 > (Virgin Mobile / Sprint) Optimus F3 - All Things Root
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:57 PM.
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.