1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!
    Google introduces voice search in 8 new Indian languages
    Google today announced the launch of voice search in eight additional Indian languages. Along with Hindi, the new languages include Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, and Urdu.

    Starting today, users will be able to use these languages to dictate queries in Gboard on Android as well as in Search through the Google App.

Share This Page