1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!
  2. Download the #1 Android News App:   EarlyBird - News for Android
    HTC announces the time for their upcoming product launch event
    We've been seeing HTC teasing an upcoming smartphone launch event with the tagline of "be edgier."

    We knew this launch event was taking place on this 20th of September, but now it's been revealed that the live stream will start at 8AM BST/12AM Pacific/3AM Eastern.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...