1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

1Channel app

Discussion in 'TV & Video' started by mamalicious, Feb 22, 2016.

  1. mamalicious

    mamalicious Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 22, 2011

    May 22, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    I just deleted the cache and now the most popular file is empty. I can search for shows so it's not a big deal but I'd like to know how I can reload the programs into the most popular file.

    ETA some shows won't play at all and the message on the bottom says "No seasons were found."

    How do I fix this? Thanks.
     

    Advertisement

    #1 mamalicious, Feb 22, 2016
    Last edited: Feb 22, 2016
  2. Dredlock89

    Dredlock89 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    36
    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016

    Feb 18, 2016
    36
    0
    15
    Male
    Uninstall 1channel and reinstall it. Or try updating it. 1channel is bein a pain with populating the menu. If it doesnt populate only other fix iv found if reinstall doesnt work is to go to kodi app in android settings clear data uninstall kodi reinstall kodi from playstore and then re add 1channel.
     
  3. mamalicious

    mamalicious Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    May 22, 2011

    May 22, 2011
    2
    0
    5
    Thanks for the tips!
     

Share This Page

Loading...