1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

3 gmail account contacts only sync to one. help sync to all 3?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by jmichael99, Mar 9, 2010.

  1. jmichael99

    jmichael99 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    6
    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010

    Feb 28, 2010
    6
    0
    5
    I have 3 gmail accounts. 1 gmail.com and 2 @otherdomains.com but using gmails service. My contacts will only sync with the gmail.com address. in my settings everything is checked to sync. what gives?
     

    Advertisement

  2. barry99705

    barry99705 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    876
    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009

    No clue. I'd try, but all my accounts contacts sync with google, so they're all the same anyway....
     
  3. CRPercodani

    CRPercodani OFWGKTA
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,940
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009

    Oct 24, 2009
    2,940
    564
    213
    Real Estate Agent
    M A dub'l dolla sign
    The real question here is why does the title of the thread have *****?
     
  4. socalrailroader

    socalrailroader Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    156
    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2010


    I wondered that too, but I think he didn't watch his spelling and instead of spelling it the correct way, accounts, he wrote **removed**. Oops :D
     
  5. CRPercodani

    CRPercodani OFWGKTA
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    213
    Posts:
    2,940
    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2009

    Oct 24, 2009
    2,940
    564
    213
    Real Estate Agent
    M A dub'l dolla sign
    Yea I sort of figured that...lets see aco****.

    Yep, that's the problem.
     
  6. johnlgalt

    johnlgalt Antidisestablishmentarian
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    453
    Posts:
    9,415
    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2009

    Oct 28, 2009
    9,415
    1,924
    453
    Male
    Graduate Research Assitant | That part time IT guy
    3rd Rock
    Have you tried removing the accounts and then adding them back in again?
     

Share This Page

Loading...