1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Ad free for Froyo?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by GiveMeItNow, Aug 18, 2010.

  1. GiveMeItNow

    GiveMeItNow Guest
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Posts:
    0
    Joined:

    Does anyone know how to get ad free working on froyo? Im running Second Wave, 2.15 radio, s-off. Cant seem to find it posted anywhere.
     

    Advertisement

  2. GiveMeItNow

    GiveMeItNow Guest
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Posts:
    0
    Joined:

    Cancel that, got it! DUUHHHHH!
     
  3. dcesq06

    dcesq06 Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    47
    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2010

    Apr 27, 2010
    47
    4
    16
    And I clicked on this thread with the hope that your question had been answered and posted. :)
     
  4. yojoe600

    yojoe600 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    2,188
    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010

    Apr 14, 2010
    2,188
    207
    143
    College Student
    NC
    same here :(
     
  5. Jakaro

    Jakaro Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    601
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    Apr 16, 2010
    601
    55
    78
    Casino Surveillance
    North Idaho
    how did you get it? i want to know? im on Franken rom b5 and its not working
     
  6. Jakaro

    Jakaro Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    601
    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2010

    Apr 16, 2010
    601
    55
    78
    Casino Surveillance
    North Idaho
    So, uninstall adfree, reinstall from market, update your hosts, then reboot. Wazah adfree again
     

Share This Page

Loading...