1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Alarm clock, Hero.

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by mrsavage, Mar 9, 2010.

  1. mrsavage

    mrsavage Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2010

    Mar 1, 2010
    8
    0
    25
    In wich folder do i find the signals to the alarm clock?
    I want to change some of them, but i cant find them.
     

    Advertisement

  2. IOWA

    IOWA Mr. Logic Pants
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    433
    Posts:
    8,853
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009

    Dec 2, 2009
    8,853
    2,370
    433
    Network Admin
    Chicago
    signals?
     
  3. njKeever

    njKeever Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    177
    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2009

    Nov 18, 2009
    177
    6
    36
    Ah man, I thought this was next big thing in the Guitar Hero franchise.
     
  4. bluenova

    bluenova OK Computer
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,616
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010

    Jan 11, 2010
    1,616
    243
    143
    Driver
    W Midlands, UK
    You can't change the default alarms AFAIK, but you can add your own in /media/audio/alarms on your SDCard and they will then show up in the alarms options.
     

Share This Page

Loading...