1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root allitle hlep?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by NBG Dylan, Oct 31, 2011.

  1. NBG Dylan

    NBG Dylan Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2011

    Oct 31, 2011
    1
    0
    5
    Hey so when I partisioned my 16gb sdhc in half which didn't even come close to filling either side, but the marketplace for some odd reason thinks my internal memory is full and won't let me install any applications. I'm looking for someone who can help me get the Metrostation Icon Pack .APK its the Free verson 1.3.1 ??

    Also I was wondering if anyone knows how to send all incoming calls straight to voicemail? Their are certain times during the day I use my phone for wireless tether and a phone call really messes things up for me, I also need this .APK aswell if their is an actuall app that sends calls to voicemail?

    Ohh by the way my phone is the Samsung Transform 3G and its rooted.
    Anything will help I'm really stuck on this...
     

    Advertisement

  2. dan330

    dan330 Android Expert
    Rank:
     #27
    Points:
    1,123
    Posts:
    12,116
    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010

    Jan 22, 2010
    12,116
    3,706
    1,123
    please dont use such big letters...

    you should post this in the Transform subform.. they would know more detailed support.

    16gb sdcard? your programs do not install to that..
    it installs to your internal RAM. you can have android install partial to the sdcard.. but partitioning it does not affect that. (there are mods that can help, but I dont know if they are available for your phone). Do you think you filled the internal RAM?... if so then start uninstalling stuff you dont use!

    yes there are many ways to dump all calls into voicemail...
    one.. you can use apps from the market to do it..ex: "call control"
     
  3. NYCHitman1

    NYCHitman1 Gun for Hire
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    353
    Posts:
    6,538
    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2009

    Oct 16, 2009
    6,538
    1,761
    353
    Male
    EUSA
    Long Island, NY
    Assuming that you are using a custom ROM, this has been a common error in the past for them. Ask the ROM developer to check for bugs, or see if there is an update to the ROM that you haven't flashed yet. Only other advice is to try to flash a different ROM and see if you still are having the same problem.
     

Share This Page

Loading...