Can anyone tell me what exactly turning off the "always-on data" setting does? Specifically, what functionality would I lose by disabling this? I already have Peep set to download things manually, I have a mail account that checks my email every 30 minutes, and I don't even have the Facebook app on my phone. BUT, will this affect the "People" app from downloading Facebook updates, new contact pictures, etc? Thanks in advance for any assistance.