1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

An Introduction to new member

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Adam Hill, Feb 15, 2016.

1. Adam Hill

Adam Hill Lurker

Hi friends,

I am Adam Hill, a new guy to the forum.I am very glad to become a member of this forum. I hope my stay on this forum really good and according to my expectations.

Best regards
    Adam Hill

1. Download the Forums for Android™ app!

Download

2. Mikestony

Mikestony ~30% Carbon Black ±
    VIP Member

Hello and welcome Adam!
    I've moved your thread to our introductions forum so others can make fun welcome you!
    I'm sure you will enjoy our forums! :)

3. Jim_r

Jim_r Newbie

Welcome to the forum there is a lot of useful information here and the folks are helpful for the most part. Hopefully you have an enjoyable experience. :)

4. AMOCO

AMOCO The Computer Guy
    VIP Member

5. Frank9648

Frank9648 Lurker

Hi I am new to all this and need very basic help

6. Jim_r

Jim_r Newbie

Welcome Frank9648 this is one of the places to find help when needed, I'm fairly new to this also but I have found some good information from this site and you tube post. Hopefully you will have a good experience here.

Mikestony likes this.
  7. ProTech89074

ProTech89074 Lurker

Hello everyone.... Been years since I have had an Android device. Thought I'd put away my iPhone for a while and see if my shiny new Nexus 6p can keep me entertained!!
    What's the deal on "reliable" car chargers for these models?? Can't seem to find one that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

8. scary alien

scary alien not really so scary
    VIP Member

Welcome to our AndroidForums, @ProTech89074 :).