• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Android Account Help..

VsUK

Jun 2, 2011
Hi, i'm a bit of a beginner with tablets but learning quickly, however i got my kids one of the superpad 2 flytouch 3's & i've created a gmail account linked with android so i can see what apps ive installed but it dosnt recognize the device linked to my account.
I have a Asus Transformer T101 also & this shows up on my other account i use for myself but the flytouch 3 is not recognized.

Normally this wouldnt be a problem however i cant search for apps i have to buy & need to use the desktop to buy the apps i want, but i can't until the device is recognised as it always says no device attached to this account!

When i recently did a firmware update with Toms latest release which has improved overall speed & look & when signing into android market with the login info it synchronized or at least it said it had.

Can anyone help?

Thanks

Hi, i'm a bit of a beginner with tablets but learning quickly, however i got my kids one of the superpad 2 flytouch 3's & i've created a gmail account linked with android so i can see what apps ive installed but it dosnt recognize the device linked to my account.
I have a Asus Transformer T101 also & this shows up on my other account i use for myself but the flytouch 3 is not recognized.

Normally this wouldnt be a problem however i cant search for apps i have to buy & need to use the desktop to buy the apps i want, but i can't until the device is recognised as it always says no device attached to this account!

When i recently did a firmware update with Toms latest release which has improved overall speed & look & when signing into android market with the login info it synchronized or at least it said it had.

Can anyone help?

Thanks