1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

android on htc hd2?

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by jayjay6631, May 17, 2010.

  1. jayjay6631

    jayjay6631 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    May 17, 2010

    May 17, 2010
    1
    0
    5
    is it possible to put android on the htc hd2?
     

    Advertisement

  2. niall_eidw

    niall_eidw Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    May 16, 2010

    May 16, 2010
    1
    0
    5
    Jayjay6631,

    I thought the Android-ized HD2, will be the EVO, due out in June. Correct me if I'm wrong. It's OK, I'll correct myself.....sorry about that!!



    Regards,

    Niall
     
  3. Isthmus

    Isthmus Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    772
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2010

    Jan 6, 2010
    772
    119
    93
    I friend told me he has seen it done, but that in the one he saw not all the hardware worked right after the switch.

    You could just get an HTC incredible instead.
     

Share This Page

Loading...