Android Repeat Msg

I deleted a bunch of old contacts and now every few mins I get a notification from 'Android Systems' saying I deleted too many and what should it do. Every time I've clicked on 'Delete Contacts' but the msg is still popping back after another few mins. Really frustrating :(
 

seVer

Android Expert
A bulk delete will also sync to your gmail account, so it could be timing out with the sync process. Like snakeyeskm said, you just have to let it run... Best bet for bulk deletes is to do it online and let it sync to the phone.
 
Top