Hi all, Today I started getting this annoying screen when pressing the Home button. It says: Complete action using Home HTC Sense Use by default for this action I tick the box to use HTC Sense as default but when using Advanced task killer it comes back? I used to just go straight to the screen with the clock on it. I don't want any other options and have no idea where this other option came from? Please can someone advise?