1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Apex Launcher widget problem

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by oyvindpe, Jun 21, 2012.

  1. oyvindpe

    oyvindpe Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    18
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011

    Apr 20, 2011
    18
    2
    16
    On my Galaxy S3 I have installed Apex Launcher pro. It seems that there is a problem though. The stock alarm widget gets messed up. The widget size is not correct and only part of the clock shows. I have to scroll or resize the widget to see everything, but then I see part of the next alarm...... Is there a way to fix this?

    Here
     

    Advertisement

  2. yertle

    yertle Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2012

    Jun 29, 2012
    1
    0
    5
    Bumpuru.

    I bought the app and had the exact same problem. Happens with a lot of widgets too :(. Shame, because I really love the launcher and can't use it with this problem. Any potential solutions people of the interwebs?
     
  3. ashykat

    ashykat Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,076
    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2009

    Apr 27, 2009
    1,076
    127
    163
    Irvine, CA
    Bump.

    Apex appeared to be the answer to my touchwiz issues. Scrollable wallpaper, easier to make folders, more stock ICS look. But, widgets just don't display the same. They appear as the wrong size and they aren't as easy to arrange. I'd love to hear if there's something I can toggle in settings to make things appear as they should.
     
  4. kkudi

    kkudi Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    67
    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2011

    Mar 7, 2011
    67
    4
    16
    have the same problem :( any solutions here?
     

Share This Page

Loading...