1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Apps App Runs on Emulator but I can't click on Anything

Discussion in 'Android Development' started by Paradiddle777, Jun 3, 2011.

  1. Paradiddle777

    Paradiddle777 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2011

    Jun 3, 2011
    3
    0
    5
    Yesterday, my app worked fine on the emulator, but today after the app launches, I can't click on anything when the app runs. The code hasn't changed, my OnClickable event is wired up correctly and there are no errors in the compiler. I can't hit a breakpoint in the debugger. All the output in the console looks normal.

    Any ideas?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Paradiddle777

    Paradiddle777 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    3
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2011

    Jun 3, 2011
    3
    0
    5
    After clicking a zillion times, the console finally started spitting out:

    ##KBD: Full queue, lose event

    All I did was delete that emulator and then create a new one and everything is working fine now.
     
  3. sruthi92

    sruthi92 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013

    Jan 17, 2013
    1
    0
    5
    i have same prob.....have created a button but it doesnt work...... also tried creatin a new emulator....
    can any1 help me....
     

Share This Page

Loading...