1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root AppBrain stuck on "Cancel Install"

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by BoLTroid, Sep 9, 2010.

  1. BoLTroid

    BoLTroid Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    40
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010

    Jul 6, 2010
    40
    0
    35
    Banker @ SchoolsFirst FCU
    La Mirada, CA
    Hey Guys,

    After I upgraded to the leaked 2.2, and I've put some more apps on my phone, when i go to Appbrain, it still shows those *new* apps I've put on after the upgrade as "Cancel Install", rather than "Installed". :mad:

    Does anyone know why this is, and how to fix it??? :thinking:

    And IF I change my ROM to FlyX/Tranquility, will that fix it???

    Would certainly appreciate the help on this! Thanks!
     

    Advertisement

  2. LexusBrian400

    LexusBrian400 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    699
    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010

    Mar 3, 2010
    699
    154
    113
    Automotive Electrical Technician / Mechanic
    I'm a drifter.. here and there.

    there is no fix. Not that I know of anyway. I think it has more to do with appbrain, than the 2.2 leak.
     
  3. BoLTroid

    BoLTroid Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    35
    Posts:
    40
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010

    Jul 6, 2010
    40
    0
    35
    Banker @ SchoolsFirst FCU
    La Mirada, CA
    Thanks. That helps. :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...