1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Apps AppBucks Android SDK - New Version v1.5

Discussion in 'Android Development' started by PaulAppBucks, Aug 8, 2013.

1. PaulAppBucks

PaulAppBucks Lurker
    None

Aug 8, 2013
    Hey guys,

My name is Paul, and I'm an engineer on the AppBucks platform. I'm happy to announce that the past few months have been spent working on a variety of infrastructure upgrades as well as a new version of the SDK. We're seeing a huge increase in performance with this new upgrade including average eCPMs of $3 - $5 on Push along with $5 - $7 eCPMs on Icon.

As a bit of background, AppBucks is a mobile ad network primarily targeted to the Android platform. It is backed by Adknowledge, a company that has been in the internet advertising industry since 2004 with offices all over the world. We've been working hard on the platform since it was introduced a few months ago and would love for you guys to try us out.

The SDK supports 3 main ad units including Push Notifications, Icon Drops, and Interstitial. Integration is very simple and straight forward and we give you the flexibility to choose how soon a user gets an ad and how often thereafter. We want you to focus on making your app the best that it can be and allow us to focus on making you money from your hard work.

If anyone has any questions or feedback, please feel free to leave them here or PM me. I'd really like to hear anything you guys have to say, good or bad. We're constantly striving to provide the best platform possible and your feedback and experience helps to drive that forward. If you have technical questions, I am available for those as well. Whatever you guys need, let me know!

Thanks everyone!

Paul

Advertisement

Jprice69 likes this.
  2. PaulAppBucks

PaulAppBucks Lurker
    None

Aug 8, 2013
    Jprice69 likes this.
  3. out of ideas

out of ideas Android Enthusiast
    None

May 19, 2012
    Whats icon ads? you add a search button or something?