1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Auto Mode Switching

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by sunitagt, Sep 4, 2010.

  1. sunitagt

    sunitagt Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010

    Aug 22, 2010
    4
    0
    5
    Hello, I was wondering if anyone could tell me if there is a way to set up multiple locations for the auto mode switcher? Thanks for any help.
     

    Advertisement

  2. macavely

    macavely Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    58
    Posts:
    173
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010

    You can set them up for times.. ex. HOME From 2am to 6pm then work as the default
     
  3. sunitagt

    sunitagt Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2010

    Aug 22, 2010
    4
    0
    5
    Yeah, I saw that, but I would like to set it up for 2x locations, or something, I have 3x modes I use and wanted to adjust for each. Guess this isn't an option?
     

Share This Page

Loading...