I got to level 2 tech support, and they said the BA cant be removed or disabled on the DX but can be on most other phones. Thanks Moto. My problem was that in my phone on my google premier apps (email/docs/etc.) I show 1405 contacts. In BA at verizionwireless.com/backupassistant it shows 7500+. What they do is merge in my phone to a single contact and it merges old and new updates I make. So if a customer goes to another job and I change it, I will show on GAP the new info, but on my DX it shows the new info and old because of the BA. To the point.... I just deleted all contacts on the above link, then I did a permanent delete. Anybody tried this yet? Success? Failure?