1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Best Apps To Get?

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by piedpiper853, Jul 4, 2011.

1. piedpiper853

piedpiper853 Lurker
    None

Jul 3, 2011
    Oxnard, CA
    Hey Guys, I just wanted to know what apps i should get or consider getting for a "Stock" Atrix (I don't plan on rooting only because i don't see any big advantages yet but hey I'm a rookie so what do i know). Any kinds of apps are cool (ex. games, tools, any other kind of happy horse shit). Thanks for any help or suggestions guys!

Advertisement

2. Eddie Bombay

Eddie Bombay Member
    None

Jun 4, 2011
    LPP, Dropbox, Beautiful Widgets Lite, Barnacle Wifi Tether, ASTRO, Barcode Scanner, Battery Circle, ColorNote, Desktop Visualizer, DiceShacker 3D XD, Starbucks App where you don't need to use your starbucks card anymore (they scan your phone as if it was a card), Hot Reboot (cost 1$), Juice Defender, Live Holdem Pro, HBO GO (if you pay for HBO, shit is like crack!), JTV Launcher (for those payperview moments when you don't feel like dropping 50 bones on MMA PPV's you can watch live streams, KakaoTalk, Flixer, Neocore/Quadrant Standard, Linpack, HD Wallpapers, System Recovery (might need root for this one not sure), TMZ & Tango Video Chat.

HankAtrix likes this.
  3. HankAtrix

HankAtrix Well-Known Member
    None

Mar 27, 2011
    I am the VP of a database software company
    I am from New Orleans but have had the great oppor
    FYI here are some of the apps I've downloaded:
    JuiceDefender
    Texas Holdem
    Ultra Keyboard (a new keyboard app that has spell check)
    ATK (advanced task killer)
    Pandora (radio)
    Translate
    and about another 100

4. itsallgood

itsallgood Android Expert
    None

Jan 27, 2011
    Trying to not duplicate, here are the apps I use