1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root [Beta][ROM]~*UB-A75-2*~

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ninadchaudhari, Mar 29, 2012.

  1. akhi33

    akhi33 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    25
    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012

    Mar 1, 2012
    25
    5
    16
    it works like charm except few bugs like google voice search and set cpu..
     

    Advertisement

  2. sudiptaid

    sudiptaid Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    69
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2012

    Mar 18, 2012
    69
    3
    16
    When will we get the download link??please reply...
     
  3. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    Very soon ...
    Its v3 now ...
    i think this is going to work . but still let some one lest it :)
     
  4. siguetea

    siguetea Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    25
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    25
    20
    18
    I hope in the next release will have 5 mega pixels camera just like in Fly IQ270 rom, not sure whether it is possible or not..:D
    I really appreciate your work ninad..:)
     
  5. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    Glad :)
    btw will u plz elaborate a bit about what u mean about the camera :rolleyes:

    btw v3 uploaded ...
     
  6. siguetea

    siguetea Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    25
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2012

    Mar 29, 2012
    25
    20
    18
    at before I'm using Fly IQ270 rom on micromax A75 firmware for my phone, and its very surprise when I check the biggest camera resolution change to 5 mega pixels, as we know that the default micromax A75 camera rsolution is only 3 mega pixels
    [​IMG]

    I'm on process downloading v3 now.. :)
    [​IMG]
     
  7. darbhadinesh

    darbhadinesh Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    252
    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012

    Feb 22, 2012
    252
    32
    43

    for you problem1
    Iam getting the same

    for problem 2

    go to settings, application and accounts & sync, enable Background data
    and reboot

    and after add google account, working cham man
    for problem 3, i cannot find the same as suggested by ninad sir, iam using swiftxk keyboard

    no problem thanks to ninad.
     
  8. darbhadinesh

    darbhadinesh Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    252
    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012

    Feb 22, 2012
    252
    32
    43
    Dear ninad,

    why this mmx75 is not supporting the Mobo video player, mx video player as suggested by you, the programs are incompatiable msg is coming

    my comment for ub-a75-2_v2 only, i just seen v3, pardon me
     
  9. darbhadinesh

    darbhadinesh Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    252
    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012

    Feb 22, 2012
    252
    32
    43
    why do we not flash preloader

    i have flashed all other files of ub-a75_v2
     
  10. darbhadinesh

    darbhadinesh Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    252
    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2012

    Feb 22, 2012
    252
    32
    43
    in v3 what files i have flash along with system.img
     
  11. sudiptaid

    sudiptaid Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    69
    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2012

    Mar 18, 2012
    69
    3
    16
    How to get the maximum processor speed??
    what is set cpu??
    plz elaborate..
     
  12. saivignesh

    saivignesh Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,052
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011

    Dec 24, 2011
    1,052
    192
    143
    student
    shencottah
    set cpu is an app search and download it and then select max frequency as 800mhz
     
  13. rameshprathap

    rameshprathap Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    86
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2012

  14. rudrateja

    rudrateja Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    136
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012

    Jan 2, 2012
    136
    56
    53
    We cannot check the processor speed now. But I say you that this ROM is overclocked to 800MHz

    [​IMG]
     
    rameshprathap likes this.
  15. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    Any one tried V3?
     
  16. rudrateja

    rudrateja Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    136
    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012

    Jan 2, 2012
    136
    56
    53
    I have installed v3 but still having some problems

    >>Force close error is still present ("the application google partner setup (process com.google.android.partnersetup) has stopped unexpectedly. please try again.")

    >>Lock Screen is having the Chinese language near Clock.

    >>Can you remove the web addresses (Homepage) in Broswer?? (which is chinese website -wap.gionee.com.........

    ----------------
    This is my first report for V3. So if I find anything else I will report you :D

    Car Home is looking good :D but I don't have a car ;)
     
  17. kumar abhishek

    kumar abhishek Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    572
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011

    Dec 3, 2011
    572
    125
    93
    Chandigarh, India
    Camera doesn't work on v3 :(
    Edit= it started working after restart :)
     
  18. rameshprathap

    rameshprathap Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    86
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2012

    Ninad please include polaris office it is nice default from micromax a75
     
  19. saivignesh

    saivignesh Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,052
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011

    Dec 24, 2011
    1,052
    192
    143
    student
    shencottah
    @ramesh where did you bought this phone on pudukottai
     
  20. ninadchaudhari

    ninadchaudhari What's up !
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    233
    Posts:
    1,800
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2011

    Nov 17, 2011
    1,800
    526
    233
    Male
    F.Y B.E
    127.0.0.1
    lol that's impossible :D
    I just deleted the google partner setup app :p
    the homepage is already changed :D
    btw did u see mmx or Gionee at start ?

    lockscreen already changed :p
    can u come on TV ?
     
  21. kumar abhishek

    kumar abhishek Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    572
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011

    Dec 3, 2011
    572
    125
    93
    Chandigarh, India

    Lockscreen not changed:(
    Splash screen changed:)
    Google partner setup not deleted :(
    And btw I can tv now ;)
     
  22. rameshprathap

    rameshprathap Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    86
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2012

    No online from univercell chennai
     
  23. saivignesh

    saivignesh Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,052
    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2011

    Dec 24, 2011
    1,052
    192
    143
    student
    shencottah
    @ramesh price
     
  24. rameshprathap

    rameshprathap Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    86
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2012

    i bought from online univercell chennai , you know pudukkottai
     
  25. rameshprathap

    rameshprathap Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    86
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2012

    rs 8440 date 04-03-2012
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...