1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

BetterCut compatible with Home+++?

Discussion in 'Android Themes' started by boots897, Dec 9, 2009.

  1. boots897

    boots897 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2009

    Nov 2, 2009
    7
    0
    25
    Hey guys I just dl'ed the new home replacement Home++ and I love it but I just tried to customize my icons with Bettercut and it doesn't seem to see all the applications on my screen? When I had OpenHome and opened bettercut it would ask me what home replacement I was useing and with Home++ is isent doing that. Can someone help me?
     

    Advertisement

  2. jwmacdon1231

    jwmacdon1231 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,139
    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2009

    Nov 15, 2009
    1,139
    119
    143
    Student
    Houston, TX
    Hmmmm...that's weird. I had Home++ for a bit, and I was able to use BC with no issues. Did you try rebooting your phone?
     
  3. havi007

    havi007 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    139
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009

    Nov 8, 2009
    139
    9
    36
    Farmers Insurance Agent
    Monticello, MN
    i cant find it either can u be specific who is the publisher and exact name of the app Home++ or Home+++ or Home +++? we really want to know
     
  4. Jason8

    Jason8 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    21
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009

    Dec 8, 2009
    21
    0
    15
    same issues, bumping this and also creating new thread in the Android Applications forum...

    I can make icons for some things, but not others...weird and annoying...
     
  5. Jason8

    Jason8 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    21
    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2009

    Dec 8, 2009
    21
    0
    15
    Answer from another thread in case OP and others were still having difficulty:

     
  6. boots897

    boots897 Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2009

    Nov 2, 2009
    7
    0
    25
    yea that was exactly what I was talking about not being able to edit the shortcuts I had to make all new ones.....and yea I noticed when I had open home it asked me what home app I wanted to make shortcuts for and now that I have Home++ it doesn't have that option...thanks guys
     

Share This Page

Loading...