1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

General Blade 2 Root?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by zimmen, Apr 28, 2012.

  1. zimmen

    zimmen Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012

    Apr 28, 2012
    2
    0
    5
    Hi!
    How do i root it? I have found the guide to the SF2 but it's a different phone, so I'm afraid to use it on the Blade2
     

    Advertisement

  2. fr0d0

    fr0d0 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    101
    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2011

    Aug 21, 2011
    101
    21
    38
    Wales UK
    The blade 2 isn't out yet as far as I know. If you have an SF2 or a TMV then the guides in the thread here are for your phone.
     
  3. zimmen

    zimmen Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2012

    Apr 28, 2012
    2
    0
    5
    Well i have a Blade 2 :)
    In Sweden it's been released.
     
  4. fr0d0

    fr0d0 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    101
    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2011

    Aug 21, 2011
    101
    21
    38
    Wales UK
    Well congratulations! And bad luck! ;)
     
  5. silent785

    silent785 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    26
    Posts:
    4
    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2012

    Jul 13, 2012
    4
    1
    26
    Forum name is wrong then, I have the Blade 2 too(Belgium).
     
  6. fr0d0

    fr0d0 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    101
    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2011

    Aug 21, 2011
    101
    21
    38
    Wales UK
    ZTE's fault... The board on the phone/ the device name is blade2, but they refer to them as the crescent.

    I did point that out as soon as this area was created. But I was ignored :(

    Worse now that ZTE have shipped an actual Blade 2 in some countries!
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...