1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Block private numbers?

Discussion in 'Android Apps & Games' started by Ebutin, Feb 22, 2013.

  1. Ebutin

    Ebutin Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012

    Nov 10, 2012
    7
    0
    5
    Male
    Slovak Republic
    Hello, can anybody tell me how to block private numbers? I made flash reset of my device and I forget to backup tasker profiles :/

    Have:
    CONTEXT: Call Incoming (I set number 0)
    TASK: End Call

    What number do I need to set? 0 is OK?
    Thank you
     

    Advertisement

  2. neil154

    neil154 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    471
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011

    Jan 7, 2011
    471
    42
    43
    Male
    Real Estate Agent
    Charlottesville, VA
    You can install the app afirewall or many other call blocker apps
     
    nina sierra likes this.
  3. Ebutin

    Ebutin Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012

    Nov 10, 2012
    7
    0
    5
    Male
    Slovak Republic
    I want block calls with tasker...
     
  4. neil154

    neil154 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    471
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2011

    Jan 7, 2011
    471
    42
    43
    Male
    Real Estate Agent
    Charlottesville, VA
    Sorry I don't know what tasker is so I can't help
     
  5. XplosiV

    XplosiV Master X is Watching You
    Rank:
     #74
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    5,423
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010

    Jun 10, 2010
    5,423
    1,971
    413
    Male
    UK
    Open phone app
    Tap options soft key
    Tap call settings
    Tap call rejection
    Turn on auto reject mode
     
  6. Ebutin

    Ebutin Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2012

    Nov 10, 2012
    7
    0
    5
    Male
    Slovak Republic
    again, I had blocking in tasker until I made stock reset.. so I want it in tasker again
     
  7. electricpete

    electricpete Android Expert
    Rank:
     #77
    Points:
    393
    Posts:
    2,054
    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2012

    Jan 7, 2012
    2,054
    1,013
    393
    Male
    Electrical Engineer

Share This Page

Loading...