1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Bluetooth Headphones

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by kylecummins, Apr 11, 2012.

1. kylecummins

kylecummins Android Expert

I work as a shipper/receiver and I'm allowed to listen to music at work. I primarly listen to tune in pro radio or google music. I'm not a big audiophile so I'm not concerned with sound that much, I just need to find a solution because I've gone through a lot of wired headphones at work as im constantly in and out of a forklift and ripping my phones outta the jack or my ears. I usually keep my phone in my pocket.

Does anyone have any experience with these guys? I've narrowed it down to four choices however I want to be sure they'll work with the phone in my pocket all day.

jaybirdstore.com

Specifically does anyone have any reviews on either the sports and or freedoms I'm leaning towards these , other options appear to be Motorola S10HD or LG SBH 700, any opinion appreciated!

1. Download the Forums for Android™ app!

Download

2. pool_shark

pool_shark Android Expert

I prefer BT headphones that are behind the ear with pads. They're more comfortable for me. I had a pair, I don't remember the model, but they broke in my laptop bag.
    Currently I have the motorola S9 HD headphones, they sound great, but they are in the ear and not all that comfortable.

3. kylecummins

Do they play music fine if your phones in your pants pockets?

4. pool_shark

I don't know, I don't carry my phone in my pocket.

5. kylecummins

Where do you carry it when listening to music?

6. AntimonyER

AntimonyER CHANGED FROM AF ADDICT MIKESTONY

I have a Samsung WEP870 stereo bluetooth headset, and it works great in my pocket, or even 20 feet away if I leave my phone at my desk and walk to a neighbors.

kylecummins likes this.
  7. pool_shark

In its holster on my belt.

kylecummins likes this.
  8. bobo5884

bobo5884 Member