1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

busy signal with sprint airave

Discussion in 'Sprint' started by Needforspeed, Aug 25, 2010.

  1. Needforspeed

    Needforspeed Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    233
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010

    Aug 19, 2010
    233
    21
    38
    Sometimes when I call people I get a busy signal with any sprint phone including my evo and if i hang up and try again it works does anyone have this problem help asap it is annoying me
     

    Advertisement

  2. pwnst*r

    pwnst*r Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    912
    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2010

    Jun 4, 2010
    912
    206
    113
    What does Sprint have to say about it.
     
  3. marctronixx

    Moderator
    Rank:
     #40
    Points:
    643
    Posts:
    6,114
    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2009

    Oct 12, 2009
    6,114
    3,785
    643
    34.0522° N, 118.2437° W
    call airave support.

    do you have he airave or the airvana?

    i have the first gen and now have the airvana and i have not experienced this.

    are all your lights solid blue (airave) or solid green (airvana)?
     

Share This Page

Loading...