1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Calling Pre-Release Thread Vets: Anyone still have the e-mail for Verizon Customer Service VP?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by dabomb224, Dec 19, 2011.

  1. dabomb224

    dabomb224 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter

    I just had a "wonderful" visit to my local corporate Verizon store, in an attempt to get them to replace my current G-Nexus for one without vertical banding. Long story short, the CSR was extremely rude: he compared his phone to mine on half brightness and said that he couldnt see a difference. He shows me both phones, and I can immediately see that his has no banding at all. I ask him to show it to the manager, and she barely looks at it before saying "This screen isn't burned!"

    Right.

    So basically, she tells me that if she says that there's no defect, then there's no defect, and that I should take it up with the Customer Service hotline. So after getting the proverbial Verizon shaft, I've decided to take it a bit higher than that. I recall several people in the prerelease thread had emailed the VP of Verizon Customer Support, and I was wondering if any of them/you would be willing to post, or PM me that e-mail address.

    Thanks in advance for the assist.
     



    1. Download the Forums for Android™ app!


      Download

       
  2. FierceDeityLink1

    FierceDeityLink1 Android Enthusiast

    Code (Text):
    1. Marni.Walden@verizonwireless.com, heather.boschke@verizonwireless.com, jason.jennings@verizonwireless.com, eugene.krupitsky@verizonwireless.com, mark.pendley@verizonwireless.com, james.wilkins@verizonwireless.com, howard.reingold@verizonwireless.com, suzette.tiongson@verizonwireless.com, mike.zirkle@verizonwireless.com, kathleen.hughes@verizonwireless.com, Daniel.Mead@verizonwireless.com, John.Stratton@verizonwireless.com, Andrew.Davies@verizonwireless.com, John.Stratton@verizonwireless.com, Ajay.Waghray@verizonwireless.com, David.Small@verizonwireless.com, Marquett.Smith@verizonwireless.com, Nancy.Clark@verizonwireless.com, Ken.Dixon@verizonwireless.com, Tami.Erwin@verizonwireless.com, Roger.Tang@verizonwireless.com, Greg.Haller@verizonwireless.com, Mark.Bartolomeo@verizonwireless.com, Christopher.Felix@verizonwireless.com, Charlie.Falco@verizonwireless.com, John.Bianchi@verizonwireless.com, Andres.Irlando@verizonwireless.com, Brian.Stacy@verizonwireless.com, tonia.primavera@verizonwireless.com
     
    dabomb224 likes this.
  3. dabomb224

    dabomb224 Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter

    Thanks for the reply. In addressing these individuals, should I assume that they are all Customer Service VP's?
     

Galaxy Nexus Forum

The Galaxy Nexus release date was November 2011. Features and Specs include a 4.65" inch screen, 5MP camera, 1GB RAM, TI OMAP 4460 processor, and 1750mAh battery.

November 2011
Release Date
0
Reviews
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...