1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Can't take screen shots?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by tjbugs1, Jan 19, 2010.

  1. tjbugs1

    tjbugs1 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    58
    Posts:
    200
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010

    Jan 4, 2010
    200
    11
    58
    Tacoma, WA

    Advertisement

  2. ILoveMyDroid

    ILoveMyDroid Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    267
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010

    Jan 4, 2010
    267
    34
    63
    if you want to take screenshots just use Home++ from the market, then press the camera key
     
  3. tjbugs1

    tjbugs1 Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    58
    Posts:
    200
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010

    Jan 4, 2010
    200
    11
    58
    Tacoma, WA
    I use GDE and I want to be able to take screen shots in all apps not just the home
     

Share This Page

Loading...