1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Cant toggle Mobile Network

Discussion in 'Android Lounge' started by petomatick, Jan 17, 2011.

  1. petomatick

    petomatick Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011

    Jan 17, 2011
    8
    0
    5
    I have this strange problem where i cannot toggle the Mobile Network. I have factory reseted my mobile f
     

    Advertisement

  2. RemArcs

    RemArcs Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    113
    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2010

    Jan 4, 2010
    113
    3
    36
    http://www.driverz.co.uk/
    Portsmouth UK
    Try and get another sim card without the same plan and see if it is. Prepaid card? just to try.
     
  3. petomatick

    petomatick Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2011

    Jan 17, 2011
    8
    0
    5
    Yep mobile broke
     

Share This Page

Loading...