• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

cgroup.clone_children

adubya007

Lurker
Jul 11, 2017
i think my ex is remotely accessing my phone. i also think that he has video and taken photos and hidden link and photos in other photos. noone will help me. it also says cgroup.sane.behavior. i am not tech savvy at all. i.would really appreciate any help. thanks so much
Screenshot_20170711-030012.png

Attachments

• Screenshot_20170711-030026.png
    Screenshot_20170711-030026.png
    76.8 KB · Views: 1,286
  • Screenshot_20170711-030519.png
    Screenshot_20170711-030519.png
    65.3 KB · Views: 716
Reactions: lindalarson
First check if your device is rooted because the file directory you specified needs Root access to make changes. Rooting lets you do anything you want to your phone.(usually the manufacturers and Google do not​like their users to do anything unofficial hence a normal phone will not be rooted out of the box) Download the Root checker app from play store to check if your device is rooted.

Reactions: adubya007
Upvote 0
First check if your device is rooted because the file directory you specified needs Root access to make changes. Rooting lets you do anything you want to your phone.(usually the manufacturers and Google do not​like their users to do anything unofficial hence a normal phone will not be rooted out of the box) Download the Root checker app from play store to check if your device is rooted.

thanks so much!! doing that now. what about an app to detect steganography? do you know of any android apps that unlayer a photo?

Upvote 0