1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Change Home Screen

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by steveky, Jun 5, 2010.

  1. steveky

    steveky Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    15
    Joined:
    May 2, 2010

    May 2, 2010
    15
    1
    36
    Merseyside
    I know I have seen it but now I can't find it, it's how you change the default home screen to one other than the middle one , I know it is in the same setting as reducing the number of home screens to 5 but I have searched everywhere, it may have been on an app I have deleted, can anyone help?

    Thanks in advance
    Steve
     

    Advertisement

  2. junkiepilot

    junkiepilot Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    154
    Joined:
    May 14, 2010

    May 14, 2010
    154
    52
    73
    Don't think you can with sense. I know that launcher pro supports this feature.
     
  3. Lukehluke

    Lukehluke Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    63
    Posts:
    780
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009

    Jan 12, 2009
    780
    24
    63
    I don't think its possible to do that on Sense.
     
  4. steveky

    steveky Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    15
    Joined:
    May 2, 2010

    May 2, 2010
    15
    1
    36
    Merseyside
    Thats probably what it was as I did have launcher pro
    thanks anyway
    Steve
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...