1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root CM7 homescreen problem

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by D-U-R-X, May 16, 2011.

  1. D-U-R-X

    D-U-R-X turbo drinker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    16,881
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011

    Apr 20, 2011
    16,881
    7,193
    1,343
    Work to live, not the other way round!!
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire
    Hi again!

    Sorry... this is probably something pretty simple... :thinking:

    I've just been messing about with the settings on my DHD. I changed the number of colomns/rows on my homescreens from 4 to 5 each, then decided to go back to 4 each, but the homescreen has still kept the apps that I've put on the homescreens at the smaller size. I've had a look on the net, but not had a lot of luck.

    Cheers! :)
     

    Advertisement

  2. D-U-R-X

    D-U-R-X turbo drinker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    16,881
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011

    Apr 20, 2011
    16,881
    7,193
    1,343
    Work to live, not the other way round!!
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire
    Thought it might help if I explain where I changed the settings:

    Homescreen => MENU => Settings => ADWLauncher => Drawer Settings => Drawer Columns Portrait => (selected 4 here and ok)

    I also did the same for Drawer Coumns Landscape.

    Cheers!
     
  3. D-U-R-X

    D-U-R-X turbo drinker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    1,343
    Posts:
    16,881
    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011

    Apr 20, 2011
    16,881
    7,193
    1,343
    Work to live, not the other way round!!
    Sheffield, South Yorkshire
    For anyone that's interested, it's all sorted... all I did was reset ADWLauncher! Knew it'd be that simple!!!;)
     

Share This Page

Loading...