1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root Cm7 or cm9

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by thomasmbl, Apr 11, 2012.

  1. thomasmbl

    thomasmbl Android Enthusiast
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    480
    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2011

    Jul 11, 2011
    480
    72
    53
    Is anyone working on cm7 or does cm9 have hoptspot built in?
     

    Advertisement

  2. mike160

    mike160 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    21
    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2012

    Feb 18, 2012
    21
    1
    16
    mechanic
    myrtle beach sc
    From what i understand cm7 is not bein done for this phone an cm9 is a mess. camera doesnt work it says 3g when its really 4g. theyll b a aa51 rom for this phone very soon also..
     
  3. dennis96411

    dennis96411 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    26
    Posts:
    8
    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2012

    Mar 21, 2012
    8
    1
    26
    Actually, CM9 is very stable for many users, and the front page of the CM9 thread will only contain download to the last stable build. Although the camera could be a huge problem, the 3G indicator shouldn't be, since T-Mobile's "4G" is just 3G+ anyway.
     
  4. damon7620

    damon7620 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    137
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2012

    Apr 15, 2012
    137
    11
    38
    Sarasota, FL
    Why isnt there a camera yet?
     
  5. glendalemend25

    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2012

    Mar 24, 2012
    1
    0
    5

    because cameras are notoriously difficult to get right in apha
     

Share This Page

Loading...