Sorry to start another thread but I've tried the search and no luck. When I run out of credit I get a constant reminder that 17p is needed to access the internet. The intentions are not to access but the message won't go away when clicking it off. It comes back every 15 seconds. How can this be switched off if I choose not to top up immediately?