I have the contacts snyc on my S3 and S4 phones. I believe its an AT&T service. Problem is, it doesn't seem to snyc the deleted contacts. It just keeps putting them back on the phone, over and over again. How do I stop this? I want to keep sync, for when I change phones. But when I delete a contact, I also want it to be deleted from the sync server so that it doesn't wind up on my phone again every time the service updates and "snycs" to my phone. Is there a way to do this? It seems on the phone all you can do is turn the service on or off, unless I am missing something.