HI. I have the Galaxy S7 and love it but there is one feature that drives me nuts that I want to turn off and I cannot find a way to do it. It is in Messages and comes up when having a conversation with a contact. It is titled Conversation Settings and has the name of the person that I have been messaging. At the bottom of the screen it has 'LEAVE CONVERSATION' and if I click on this, it deletes the conversation I have been having. Does anyone know how to turn this off please? Many thanks.