1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Cortex A8...How do you add Android Market?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by bobgeorge, Dec 3, 2010.

  1. bobgeorge

    bobgeorge Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    55
    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2009

    Dec 3, 2009
    55
    0
    15
    Hello,

    I just go the Cortex A8 tablet from pandawill.com. It doesn't have Android Market. Anyone know how to add it?

    Also, how can I change the sensitivity? I feel like I have to push hard on the screen.

    thanks!
     

    Advertisement

  2. tlally2001

    tlally2001 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010

    Dec 6, 2010
    1
    0
    5
  3. jtbnet

    jtbnet Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    381
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009

    Nov 4, 2009
    381
    45
    43
    The Wits is a Really nice tablet for the money if you're looking for a 7in. A8... I have an A81E.. little older model... 1850 quadrant score Not Overclocked (720Mhz running latest 1122 firmware)... I got 2350 OC'd to 1Ghz... Graphics scores are really good! Fit's in a jacket pocket... GPS is a bit weak but works...
     
  4. AceKong

    AceKong Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2010

    Dec 9, 2010
    2
    0
    5
    Is there any problems with external 3G? I have the same model and I cant open Mobile Settings for 3G.
     
  5. jtbnet

    jtbnet Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    381
    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2009

    Nov 4, 2009
    381
    45
    43
    Unfortunately I can't comment on the 3G as I have the older A81E which oesn't have 3G but I just Wifi Tether it to my Droid1...
     

Share This Page

Loading...