1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Cracked Screen

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Segerfan, Mar 17, 2013.

  1. Segerfan

    Segerfan Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013

    Mar 17, 2013
    2
    0
    25
    Hi,
    I bought two Lg Optimus Showtime Straight Talk Phones Model LG L86C . MY wife and I absolutely love our phones . These are our first smartphones. The problem is My wife dropped hers on the 3rd day of having and cracked the screen. The phone still works fine. I have looked and searched for a replacement screen/glass and haven't been able to locate any for this phone. Please help if anyone knows where I might find one!
     

    Advertisement

  2. LilBit

    LilBit Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    533
    Posts:
    5,865
    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2012

    Sep 1, 2012
    5,865
    3,306
    533
    Female
    U.S.A.
  3. Segerfan

    Segerfan Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013

    Mar 17, 2013
    2
    0
    25
    Ive looked on there but cant seem to find the right one
     
  4. LilBit

    LilBit Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    533
    Posts:
    5,865
    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2012

    Sep 1, 2012
    5,865
    3,306
    533
    Female
    U.S.A.
  5. dolphn1968

    dolphn1968 Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    6
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2013

    Sep 18, 2013
    2
    1
    6
    I also have looked all over (including ebay) and can't find one
     
  6. jbm1976

    jbm1976 Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    11
    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2013

    Sep 21, 2013
    11
    2
    16
    I have a few digitizer for this model I could sell. they are 35 each plus shipping. pvt message me with your cell phone and I will text you a photo of the digitizer I have. only thing is the menu button on the right hand bottom doesn't match stock but still works. it doesn't have the 3 lines. it has another symbol
     

Share This Page

Loading...