1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Tips Debug menu on the samsung prevail

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by candyman4092, Jul 21, 2011.

  1. candyman4092

    candyman4092 Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    22
    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011

    Jun 20, 2011
    22
    1
    16
    Oak Ridge Tn
    i talked to boost today and they walked me through the debug menu and i thought it might be something to tell you guys about. to get there its ##33284# then enter your msl number ;)
     

    Advertisement

  2. maskedviperus

    maskedviperus Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    84
    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2011

    Jun 8, 2011
    84
    10
    18
    Thanks, but please search the forum before posting things that are already posted.
     
  3. SheilaAS

    SheilaAS Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2011

    Aug 18, 2011
    2
    0
    25
    whats a msl number?
     
  4. Rally 517

    Rally 517 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,048
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011

    Jul 27, 2011
    1,048
    112
    143
    michigan
    You dont have to get up tight. There is always new members who might not know all that. Like me. Well not really but you get the point
     
  5. new optimus

    new optimus Android Expert
    Rank:
     #76
    Points:
    413
    Posts:
    4,205
    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011

    Mar 10, 2011
    4,205
    1,456
    413
    Jax Fl
    it is the security code your phone uses
     
  6. fcortes626

    fcortes626 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    53
    Posts:
    442
    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011

    Jul 28, 2011
    442
    67
    53
    FedEx and Auto tech student
    Los Angeles
    and what did you do? i already knew how to get there. what problems were you having with your phone and did it fix them?
     
  7. ephix

    ephix Lurker
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    5
    Posts:
    2
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2013

    Jan 3, 2013
    2
    0
    5
    hey I accessed the debug menu on my prevail and it didnt give me the dial up option. wtf lol.
     
  8. vce2005

    vce2005 Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    961
    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2012

    Jun 29, 2012
    961
    275
    113
    Male
    Clovis, NM
    Grinzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......... Have you looked at the "DATE" of the last post ????? This thread is almost 1 1/2 years old..... Lot's of things change in 17 month............ LOL
     

Share This Page

Loading...