1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Desire Weather widget

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by ben.fred, Nov 4, 2010.

  1. ben.fred

    ben.fred Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    144
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010

    Aug 10, 2010
    144
    1
    56
    hi, my weather widget no longer will relocate me, even after manually updating.

    anyone else got this?

    thanks
    Ben
     

    Advertisement

  2. scorpionatthepc

    scorpionatthepc Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    83
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    83
    3
    16
    Warehouse
    Northwest England
    Same here too. Tmobile network.
     
  3. ben.fred

    ben.fred Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    56
    Posts:
    144
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2010

    Aug 10, 2010
    144
    1
    56
    not just me then, im on vodafone ...
     
  4. scorpionatthepc

    scorpionatthepc Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    83
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010

    Sep 10, 2010
    83
    3
    16
    Warehouse
    Northwest England
    Just switched to the tmobile/orange signal and it seems to be behaving itself for now.
     
  5. yenrod

    yenrod Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    203
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2010

    Jul 18, 2010
    203
    4
    36
    Admin
    NW England
    Have you tried clearing data and force closing then updating ?
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...