1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Desk Cradle starts without cradle

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by jerkules, Nov 13, 2010.

  1. jerkules

    jerkules Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    27
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010

    Feb 21, 2010
    27
    0
    15
    OK, I have an issue with my desk cradle app. It somehow magically is now linked to my home button. Everytime I press the home button, my desk cradle app starts. It does it even though I restart and do a battery pull. I do have the desk cradle that I use. Has anyone seen this before, and is there a simple fix for it? thank you.

    == JERK
     

    Advertisement

  2. dopepope

    dopepope Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    18
    Posts:
    47
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010

    Sep 23, 2010
    47
    21
    18
    are you using touchwiz or a different home screen (like launcher pro?)
     
  3. jerkules

    jerkules Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    27
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2010

    Feb 21, 2010
    27
    0
    15
    I does it with both
     

Share This Page

Loading...