I have an LG Nexus 4. It only has 8GB. I've only had my phone for about 3 weeks and I am constantly running out of memory (and I'm a fairly light user). I am using Google+ to sync my photos and videos. Here is my question: If I delete a photo from my device, will it be deleted from Google+? Ideally, I would like to regularly delete all the photos from my device every few weeks to make more room for more photos, etc.