1. Are you ready for the Galaxy S20? Here is everything we know so far!

Does deleting Google Plus delete your sender image?

Discussion in 'Android Help' started by Android Question, Aug 3, 2013.

  1. Android Question

    Thread Starter

    Does deleting Google Plus delete your sender image?
     


  2. wetbiker7

    wetbiker7 Extreme Android User

    Hello and welcome to Android Forums. Hopefully I can help you with your problem.


    No. Your image is saved by your Google Plus account. That data should carry over to any other device you sign into Google Plus with.



    If you have any other questions regarding your device, I invite you to join Android Forums. We have many sections for specific devices which contain a wealth of information.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

Loading...