1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Does the milestone use the DROID ROBOT sound?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by RedMist, Mar 30, 2010.

  1. RedMist

    RedMist Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    190
    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009

    Apr 17, 2009
    190
    7
    36
    At title really. Is the sound included?
     

    Advertisement

  2. fejker

    fejker Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    248
    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010

    I have a Vodafone branded Milestone but have tried other SBF roms as well and none of them have any sound at boot-up or shut down. The only thing you get is a vibrate alert that the phone is booting up.
     
  3. RedMist

    RedMist Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    190
    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009

    Apr 17, 2009
    190
    7
    36
    Is it on the phone at all, to use as a message alert?
     
  4. fejker

    fejker Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    73
    Posts:
    248
    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010

  5. beflythis

    beflythis Newbie
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    27
    Joined:
    Mar 29, 2010

    Mar 29, 2010
    27
    4
    16
    good question - does anyone know where i can find the sound online?
     
  6. RedMist

    RedMist Well-Known Member
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    190
    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2009

    Apr 17, 2009
    190
    7
    36
    I did some hunting and found this..
     

    Attached Files:

  7. chyau.00

    chyau.00 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    106
    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010

    Jan 11, 2010
    106
    2
    36
    if u dl the zedge app..you can easily find all kinds of ringtones/wallpapers
     

Share This Page

Loading...